<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" media="screen" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>Reviews by Friends of rayne2k1</title>
    <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/reviews_by_friends/rayne2k1</link>
    <pubDate>Mon, 14 Dec 2009 07:46:49 GMT</pubDate>
    <description>Reviews by Friends of rayne2k1</description>
    <item>
      <title>kt047 says &quot;Completely amazed by the results!&quot; about Crest Advanced Seal Tooth Whitening Strips</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/Crest-Advanced-Seal-Tooth-Whitening-Strips-review-2a8d0</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Crest Advanced Seal Tooth Whitening Strips is the best product I have found for whitening my teeth. According to the advertisement, you should see results in three days. For me, I saw results in only two days. I was shocked!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Another reason why Crest Advanced Seal Tooth Whitening Strips are the best for whitening teeth is because the strip actually stays on your teeth. I've used other products before, only to find that I have wasted time and money attempting to have a brighter smile. You can even drink water with them. I will admit that drinking water can make the strips feel loose, but both the top and bottom strips will stay for 30 minutes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;After seeing results in such a quick amount of time, I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a whitening product that actually works. I say most because the strips can be sort of painful if you have sensitive teeth. According to one of my friends in dental school, the small amount of pain you might feel is not going to cause any...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Dec 2009 07:46:49 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/Crest-Advanced-Seal-Tooth-Whitening-Strips-review-2a8d0</guid>
      <dc:creator>kt047</dc:creator>
      <rating>5</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jolie says &quot;buyuggsboot.net is a scam! Ugg Boots from China that are fake.&quot; about www.buyuggsboot.net</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Background on Buyuggsboot.net&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A friend of mine at Viewpoints recently passed along a site called www.buyuggsboot.net. She found it online.&#160;www.buyuggsboot.net is a web site that sells all styles of Ugg Boots at discounted prices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We werent certain if www.buyuggsboot.net were the real or not. But after a thorough review of the site, we thought it was legit. Buyuggsboot.net looks like a reasonable reseller of Ugg Boots. The page is designed well, the pictures look authentic and they make claim to having the real deal. They also consistently site throughout the web site having customer satisfaction commitments.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To add to the thought it was authentic, the pricing seemed good but not amazing. As you probably know a typical pair of Ugg Boots cost about $110. On Buyuggsboot.net the cost was $89.00- approximately a $20 savings. Seemed like a good deal, but they werent so cheap that I thought it could be scam. As an aside, last year Nordstrom had a similiar sale on Ugg boots so the pricing seemed...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Dec 2009 05:22:46 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</guid>
      <dc:creator>Jolie</dc:creator>
      <rating>1</rating>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
