<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" media="screen" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>Reviews by Friends of lu</title>
    <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/reviews_by_friends/lu</link>
    <pubDate>Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:35:37 GMT</pubDate>
    <description>Reviews by Friends of lu</description>
    <item>
      <title>Matt says &quot;Chimney Rock Cabernet was not a crowd pleaser but I liked it&quot; about Chimney Rock Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Sauvignon</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/Chimney-Rock-Cabernet-Sauvignon-Cabernet-Sauvignon-review-e6285</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;We held a wine tasting in our office yesterday with all of our employees.&#160; All age ranges and all different tastes in wine.&#160; I thought the Chimney Rock Cabernet was plesant, smooth and packed a punch in the back of your mouth.&#160; I would describe it as having a medium body with a hint of plums.&#160; I like a nice full body red wine without a lot of tannins that make your mouth pucker.&#160;&#160; Apparently a few other members of the staff thought the Chimney Rock Cab was a little boring and light for what they expected from a Cab.&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:35:37 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/Chimney-Rock-Cabernet-Sauvignon-Cabernet-Sauvignon-review-e6285</guid>
      <dc:creator>Matt</dc:creator>
      <rating>4</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jolie says &quot;buyuggsboot.net is a scam! Ugg Boots from China that are fake.&quot; about www.buyuggsboot.net</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Background on Buyuggsboot.net&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A friend of mine at Viewpoints recently passed along a site called www.buyuggsboot.net. She found it online.&#160;www.buyuggsboot.net is a web site that sells all styles of Ugg Boots at discounted prices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We werent certain if www.buyuggsboot.net were the real or not. But after a thorough review of the site, we thought it was legit. Buyuggsboot.net looks like a reasonable reseller of Ugg Boots. The page is designed well, the pictures look authentic and they make claim to having the real deal. They also consistently site throughout the web site having customer satisfaction commitments.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To add to the thought it was authentic, the pricing seemed good but not amazing. As you probably know a typical pair of Ugg Boots cost about $110. On Buyuggsboot.net the cost was $89.00- approximately a $20 savings. Seemed like a good deal, but they werent so cheap that I thought it could be scam. As an aside, last year Nordstrom had a similiar sale on Ugg boots so the pricing seemed...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Dec 2009 05:22:46 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</guid>
      <dc:creator>Jolie</dc:creator>
      <rating>1</rating>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
