<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" media="screen" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>Reviews by Friends of ichristinesant69</title>
    <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/reviews_by_friends/ichristinesant69</link>
    <pubDate>Sat, 12 Dec 2009 07:14:27 GMT</pubDate>
    <description>Reviews by Friends of ichristinesant69</description>
    <item>
      <title>morningangel513 says &quot;Awesome prices - ridiculously fast shipping!&quot; about Kodak Easy Share Gallery</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/Kodak-Easy-Share-Gallery-review-5dd73</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I have created and sent my own Christmas cards for the last 3 years. I like to shop around for good prices and coupon codes to get a good deal. This year my choice was hands down Kodak Gallery!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I took my pictures and was able to upload them in one shot, as opposed to one by one uploads of other photo sites.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There were 100's of card designs to choose from - which made it really hard to pick just one! There are several good photo editing options; red eye fix and cropping are the typical ones, effects like black/white, sepia are there. But then Kodak has a nifty feature where they can enhance the colors in your photo to make them brighter, or soften them for a dreamy effect. You can add the fun borders to your pictures as well.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Once you choose the pictures and layout of your card (which come in 4x6 and 5x7 sizes; either landscape or portrait), you can change any of the text/add your own, change text colors and font etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The cards can be ordered in sets of 10. The cards I chose were 6.99 per...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Dec 2009 07:14:27 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/Kodak-Easy-Share-Gallery-review-5dd73</guid>
      <dc:creator>morningangel513</dc:creator>
      <rating>5</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>morningangel513 says &quot;Just Another Lip Product&quot; about Neosporin daily hydration lip therapy</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/Neosporin-daily-hydration-lip-therapy-review-3a654</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;First off, I admit I thought I was buying a different product - Neosporin LT. This is not it!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is Neosporin Lip Health Daily Hydration Therapy. It comes in a little .35oz tube and contains SPF 20.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am a lip balm addict, and have literally tried it all. This winter, my lips have been so severely chapped that they are dry, cracking and painful. I did some research and thought the Neosporin products would be beneficial to my plight, so I stopped at the drugstore. I picked up the wrong tube of stuff. I got the Lip Health Daily Hydration Therapy and I don't think I'll ever use it again.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Right off the bat, this little bitty tube was almost 6 dollars at Walgreens. I applied it as soon as I got back in the car (after I realized I had purchased the wrong tube, but they didn't have the one I was looking for anyway). On first application, the ointment was gritty and tasted awful. I figured the grittiness was because my lip skin was so dry.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It does not feel greasy, it is not thick, it does not...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Dec 2009 19:17:19 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/Neosporin-daily-hydration-lip-therapy-review-3a654</guid>
      <dc:creator>morningangel513</dc:creator>
      <rating>3</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jolie says &quot;buyuggsboot.net is a scam! Ugg Boots from China that are fake.&quot; about www.buyuggsboot.net</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Background on Buyuggsboot.net&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A friend of mine at Viewpoints recently passed along a site called www.buyuggsboot.net. She found it online.&#160;www.buyuggsboot.net is a web site that sells all styles of Ugg Boots at discounted prices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We werent certain if www.buyuggsboot.net were the real or not. But after a thorough review of the site, we thought it was legit. Buyuggsboot.net looks like a reasonable reseller of Ugg Boots. The page is designed well, the pictures look authentic and they make claim to having the real deal. They also consistently site throughout the web site having customer satisfaction commitments.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To add to the thought it was authentic, the pricing seemed good but not amazing. As you probably know a typical pair of Ugg Boots cost about $110. On Buyuggsboot.net the cost was $89.00- approximately a $20 savings. Seemed like a good deal, but they werent so cheap that I thought it could be scam. As an aside, last year Nordstrom had a similiar sale on Ugg boots so the pricing seemed...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Dec 2009 05:22:46 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</guid>
      <dc:creator>Jolie</dc:creator>
      <rating>1</rating>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
