<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" media="screen" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>Reviews by Friends of ednicebtheone</title>
    <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/reviews_by_friends/ednicebtheone</link>
    <pubDate>Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:54:35 GMT</pubDate>
    <description>Reviews by Friends of ednicebtheone</description>
    <item>
      <title>njangel says &quot;Worth every penny&quot; about Leonardo's II - Lawrenceville, NJ</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/Leonardos-II-Lawrenceville-NJ-review-9cc21</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Well, foodie fans, Thursday my mom was heading to Connecticut for her annual office Christmas party (she works from home), so that left Pop to fend for himself for dinner. He gave me a call and asked if I cared to join him, of course I would never pass up on spending quality time with either of my folks so I said yes. He picked Leonardo's II on Business Route 1 South just after the Whitehead Road exit, right next to the Crystal Diner. He said my Aunt MaryJo and Uncle John highly recommended it. I had never eaten there and of course I always want to go to new places.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We got there at 5 p.m. and the parking lot was already filled, but we got a great spot by the door anyway. Walking in, the colors are dark wood, deep golds and oranges, giving the place an overall warm and cozy feeling. Although the restaurant was packed, we were lucky to get a table pretty fast. Turns out there were several holiday parties going on.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The waiter was a little inexperienced, unsure of several answers to my questions...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:54:35 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/Leonardos-II-Lawrenceville-NJ-review-9cc21</guid>
      <dc:creator>njangel</dc:creator>
      <rating>5</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>njangel says &quot;Unreliable with Poor Customer Service&quot; about Roaman's Online Store</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/Roamans-Online-Store-review-3b4e1</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I checked out Roaman's online because I was looking for a boyfriend jacket, I thought it would be a nice addition to my wardrobe. They had what I was looking for, plus they had a boyfriend shirt, so I ordered them. I got a $10 off discount on the jacket even though it was on sale and the shirt was also&#160;on sale. Both items were backordered as soon as I placed the order. I figured well it is not like I need them right away, I want them to wear for Christmas.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I got the jacket via UPS back in mid-November a couple of days after receiving an email that it was sent, it was small across the shoulders and in the hips so I returned it the very next day. I still wanted the jacket, so I filled out all the necessary paperwork that came with it in order to get a replacement at a larger size. Since the jacket was cut small across the back and hips, I figured the shirt would be too (it was still on backorder) so I included in the paperwork that I wanted the shirt one size larger than I originally ordered....&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:31:32 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/Roamans-Online-Store-review-3b4e1</guid>
      <dc:creator>njangel</dc:creator>
      <rating>1</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jolie says &quot;buyuggsboot.net is a scam! Ugg Boots from China that are fake.&quot; about www.buyuggsboot.net</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Background on Buyuggsboot.net&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A friend of mine at Viewpoints recently passed along a site called www.buyuggsboot.net. She found it online.&#160;www.buyuggsboot.net is a web site that sells all styles of Ugg Boots at discounted prices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We werent certain if www.buyuggsboot.net were the real or not. But after a thorough review of the site, we thought it was legit. Buyuggsboot.net looks like a reasonable reseller of Ugg Boots. The page is designed well, the pictures look authentic and they make claim to having the real deal. They also consistently site throughout the web site having customer satisfaction commitments.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To add to the thought it was authentic, the pricing seemed good but not amazing. As you probably know a typical pair of Ugg Boots cost about $110. On Buyuggsboot.net the cost was $89.00- approximately a $20 savings. Seemed like a good deal, but they werent so cheap that I thought it could be scam. As an aside, last year Nordstrom had a similiar sale on Ugg boots so the pricing seemed...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Dec 2009 05:22:46 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</guid>
      <dc:creator>Jolie</dc:creator>
      <rating>1</rating>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
