<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" media="screen" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>Reviews by Friends of Trish0102</title>
    <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/reviews_by_friends/Trish0102</link>
    <pubDate>Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:57:30 GMT</pubDate>
    <description>Reviews by Friends of Trish0102</description>
    <item>
      <title>angel2485 says &quot;Awesome cleaning power&quot; about PowerHouse Grill &amp;amp; Oven Cleaner</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/PowerHouse-Grill-amp-Oven-Cleaner-review-48994</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This Grill and Oven Cleaner out powers other name brand oven cleaners, trust me I have had them all and by far this Powerhouse grill and oven cleaner outpowers them all and is fumefree, comes in easy spray bottle, can be applied with a sponge, no gloves needed unless you have sensitive skin, which I have and still did not need any gloves to apply or wipe off this cleaner, Amazing ! Fell in love with this cleaner on first use, my oven is so clean and shiny it looks new again and my oven was not very dirty, it took off what other oven cleaners left behind, now thats clean. I will be a return consumer of this product. Would recommend this to all who hate cleaning ovens, it makes it so easy and only takes 10 mins to clean.&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:57:30 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/PowerHouse-Grill-amp-Oven-Cleaner-review-48994</guid>
      <dc:creator>angel2485</dc:creator>
      <rating>5</rating>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jolie says &quot;buyuggsboot.net is a scam! Ugg Boots from China that are fake.&quot; about www.buyuggsboot.net</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Background on Buyuggsboot.net&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A friend of mine at Viewpoints recently passed along a site called www.buyuggsboot.net. She found it online.&#160;www.buyuggsboot.net is a web site that sells all styles of Ugg Boots at discounted prices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We werent certain if www.buyuggsboot.net were the real or not. But after a thorough review of the site, we thought it was legit. Buyuggsboot.net looks like a reasonable reseller of Ugg Boots. The page is designed well, the pictures look authentic and they make claim to having the real deal. They also consistently site throughout the web site having customer satisfaction commitments.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To add to the thought it was authentic, the pricing seemed good but not amazing. As you probably know a typical pair of Ugg Boots cost about $110. On Buyuggsboot.net the cost was $89.00- approximately a $20 savings. Seemed like a good deal, but they werent so cheap that I thought it could be scam. As an aside, last year Nordstrom had a similiar sale on Ugg boots so the pricing seemed...&lt;/p&gt;... </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Dec 2009 05:22:46 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/www-buyuggsboot-net-review-274a1</guid>
      <dc:creator>Jolie</dc:creator>
      <rating>1</rating>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
