<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet media="screen" type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>Community Discussion Board</title>
    <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/discussion_boards/Community/topics</link>
    <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 22:01:13 GMT</pubDate>
    <description>Community Discussion Board</description>
    <item>
      <title>does sombodu knows the company GOODWILL MARKET RESEARCH INC from Covina California</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</link>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This is DEFINITELY a scam! This link has&amp;nbsp;articles of&amp;nbsp;very similar situations. Scroll to the bottom and read &amp;quot;Secret Shopper Wire Transfer Fraud&amp;quot;. Actually, any of the situations sound exactly like yours! You should contact the bank that issued the check. The bank is most likely legit but the check is NOT! &lt;a href="http://www.crimes-of-persuasion.com/Crimes/Telemarketing/Inbound/MinorIn/HowTo/mystery_shopper.htm"&gt;http://www.crimes-of-persuasion.com/Crimes/Telemarketing/Inbound/MinorIn/HowTo/mystery_shopper.htm&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 12:30:09 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</guid>
      <dc:creator>LaurieM</dc:creator>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>does sombodu knows the company GOODWILL MARKET RESEARCH INC from Covina California</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</link>
      <description>Transfer funds? That means they want your bank account info. Don't fall into that trap. If anyone asks for any personal info, rip the check up. You don't get something for nothing unless you happen to win a legit sweepstakes and you will know it. They won't ask for bank details.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Be very careful. This sounds very much like a ploy to get your personal data.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;--Patty&lt;br /&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 17:15:34 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</guid>
      <dc:creator>PattyTherre</dc:creator>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>does sombodu knows the company GOODWILL MARKET RESEARCH INC from Covina California</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</link>
      <description>You know what they say about &amp;quot;If it's too good to be true, it isn't?&amp;quot;&amp;nbsp; I've googled and can't find anything bad about this place undoubtedly because they had the foresight to incorporate the name of a respectable outfit &amp;quot;Goodwill&amp;quot; in their title but I'm willing to bet that check won't be good.&amp;nbsp; It would be interesting to see what would happen if the check was deposited and you didn't use any of it for anything until you are sure it clears.&amp;nbsp; If deposited it and used it for those things they tell you to, and kept part of it for yourself, if the check bounced (which I think it would do) you would be stuck having to deposit the $3,950 of your own money to make up for it.&amp;nbsp; Be careful and please let us know if you hear anymore from them.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 12:14:21 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</guid>
      <dc:creator>AnnaBanana</dc:creator>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>does sombodu knows the company GOODWILL MARKET RESEARCH INC from Covina California</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</link>
      <description>Haven't heard of them but yes it sounds strange, suspicious and unreal!</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 03:39:24 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</guid>
      <dc:creator>RudiXeno</dc:creator>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>does sombodu knows the company GOODWILL MARKET RESEARCH INC from Covina California</title>
      <link>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</link>
      <description>I got from them a letter with $ 3,950 check which I have to call them before the check will be good for deposit. They claim that I can keep $300 and the rest are for shopping ($100), transfer funds ($3,350) and $200 to pay the transfer service charge. Sounds strange, suspicious and unreal. Any information available.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 22:43:12 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>http://www.viewpoints.com/topics/does-sombodu-knows-the-company-GOODWILL-MARKET-RESEARCH-INC-from-Covina-California/posts</guid>
      <dc:creator>azxlnt</dc:creator>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
