| Cons |
|
Dishprofits.com is one of the biggest scams on the internet. Along with myspace and Twitter profits. Dishprofits have a holding spot on careerbuilder. com which is supposed to be for job seekers searching for real time jobs. Unfortunetly, careerbuilder.com has lied about that one specific job. I did my research after I was introduced to this website. Dishprofits.com is paying careerbuilder.com millions of dollars to keep them posted on their website. Dishprofits is owned by one man with a successful scamming company. He announces that people can make hundreds of dollars on a daily basis by doing nothing. He's a lie. He claims to charge you a one time fee of 35 dollars to get started, but once again the liar has spoken. If you were to check your monthly transactions you would stumble across the fact that you were paying close to hundred dollars every month. Instead of you making money.... you were actually losing money. This site is a get rich-quick site...but unfortunaetly not for you. If you have already signed up just request for refund. Just view your transaction, it lists the number. They are very friendly people and won't mind giving you one. I requested mines and got the full payment in 6 days.
Last edited on Nov 25, 2009